Instant Gift Certificates

Displaying White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

It was a great experience. My daughter had given me a gift certificate for Mother's Day. Kim was wonderful and did a great job! Thanks White Rose Spa..a beautiful relaxing environment in which to be pampered.

(Anonymous, 788 days ago)

(Anonymous, 826 days ago)

My friend and I went for a relaxing time in October and I'm finally getting around to writing a review. I had been looking forward to going to the spa for a long time and the experience exceeded my expectations. I had a haircut and brow wax by Sam and got exactly what I wanted. Then I had the most amazing ninety minute massage by Elana! Absolutely fantastic!! I am really looking forward to going back this winter sometime.

(Anonymous, 979 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that your expectations we met. We look forward to seeing you again.

Great relaxing time. one on one treatment. definitely money well spent!

(Anonymous, 1,027 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,066 days ago)

Everyone was friendly and kind.....I will be returning

(Anonymous, 1,103 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
Thank you so much for letting us serve you. We hope to see you again soon.

Cindy was very pleasant and did a great job!

(Anonymous, 1,154 days ago)

I got a hot stone massage and facial for the first time and I had a great experience. I left feeling telexed and refreshed! I will definitely be back for more services and I would recommend White Rose to my friends and family.

(Anonymous, 1,222 days ago)

I got a gift certificate for Christmas that I used to get a facial. It was a wonderfully luxurious, pampered, relaxing experience (plus, my skin looks fantastic) and I'll do it again in a heart beat .... Even without the gift card ;-)

(Anonymous, 1,256 days ago)

Love White Rose

(Anonymous, 1,256 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design
 
Security Code