Instant Gift Certificates

Displaying White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Wonderful first experience and will definitely be going back!

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
Thank you for your positive feedback. We look forward to seeing you again.

Very relaxing

(Anonymous, 88 days ago)

I had a gift certificate for an express pedicure! It turned out to be a foot bath and painting of nails that I could have done better myself.. very disappointed! Had it done on Friday and it is already coming off!! Never again!

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
We are sorry for your experience. We are always willing to make it right. You just need to call and let us know. Again very sorry for your disappointment.

Thank you for giving my appointment away to someone who didn't have one because you "thought you had the name wrong" it's called validating information with the client. Thanks, but I won't be back due to you messing up my appointment for the 2nd time.

(Anonymous, 86 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
I am sorry that your visit did not go well. We tried to look you up and could not find you in our system. We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 419 days ago)

(Anonymous, 431 days ago)

Victoria, you are awesome! Can't wait for my next pedi! Also, my husband and I are looking forward to our next massage!

(Anonymous, 622 days ago)

(Anonymous, 638 days ago)

Calming and wonderful!

(Anonymous, 693 days ago)

Blissed-out after my spa pedicure. Thank you Cindy! I'll be dropping by with a little something.

(Anonymous, 732 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design
 
Security Code