Displaying White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

I got 2 gift certificates and requested that my daughter and I be scheduled for body refreshers (body wrap of your choice, massage and face mask) at the same time on the same day. The girl who gave me the gift certificates assured me she would get us both in and that I could leave with my gift certificates. We arrive and the only one scheduled was me (not my daughter), but they assured me again that they would make it work. They put my daughter and myself in a room 20 minutes after our scheduled time. Proceeded with the body wrap, of which we were not given a choice, and massage. Our 2 1/2 hour treatment ended in 1 1/2 hours and without our face masks because "it was not on our slip". I'm sorry I paid and scheduled a 2 1/2 hr body refresher, you should know what it is, it should not have to be on your slip and it should be 2 1/2 hrs. To be fair, They did give us both a small credit to use at another time; not sure if we will.

(Anonymous, 14 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 331 days ago)

(Anonymous, 343 days ago)

Victoria, you are awesome! Can't wait for my next pedi! Also, my husband and I are looking forward to our next massage!

(Anonymous, 534 days ago)

(Anonymous, 550 days ago)

Calming and wonderful!

(Anonymous, 605 days ago)

Blissed-out after my spa pedicure. Thank you Cindy! I'll be dropping by with a little something.

(Anonymous, 644 days ago)

It was a great experience. My daughter had given me a gift certificate for Mother's Day. Kim was wonderful and did a great job! Thanks White Rose Spa..a beautiful relaxing environment in which to be pampered.

(Anonymous, 700 days ago)

(Anonymous, 738 days ago)

My friend and I went for a relaxing time in October and I'm finally getting around to writing a review. I had been looking forward to going to the spa for a long time and the experience exceeded my expectations. I had a haircut and brow wax by Sam and got exactly what I wanted. Then I had the most amazing ninety minute massage by Elana! Absolutely fantastic!! I am really looking forward to going back this winter sometime.

(Anonymous, 891 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that your expectations we met. We look forward to seeing you again.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design
 
Security Code