Displaying White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Thank you for giving my appointment away to someone who didn't have one because you "thought you had the name wrong" it's called validating information with the client. Thanks, but I won't be back due to you messing up my appointment for the 2nd time.

(Anonymous, 30 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
I am sorry that your visit did not go well. We tried to look you up and could not find you in our system. We are sorry for the inconvenience this has caused.

30-90 Days ago

Very relaxing

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

I got 2 gift certificates and requested that my daughter and I be scheduled for body refreshers (body wrap of your choice, massage and face mask) at the same time on the same day. The girl who gave me the gift certificates assured me she would get us both in and that I could leave with my gift certificates. We arrive and the only one scheduled was me (not my daughter), but they assured me again that they would make it work. They put my daughter and myself in a room 20 minutes after our scheduled time. Proceeded with the body wrap, of which we were not given a choice, and massage. Our 2 1/2 hour treatment ended in 1 1/2 hours and without our face masks because "it was not on our slip". I'm sorry I paid and scheduled a 2 1/2 hr body refresher, you should know what it is, it should not have to be on your slip and it should be 2 1/2 hrs. To be fair, They did give us both a small credit to use at another time; not sure if we will.

(Anonymous, 46 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
The Body Refresher comes with a set body wrap. We are very sorry for the confusion as to the package. Thank you for bringing this to our attention we will work on a way to be clear with our staff as well as our clients. We do hope to see you again.

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 363 days ago)

(Anonymous, 375 days ago)

Victoria, you are awesome! Can't wait for my next pedi! Also, my husband and I are looking forward to our next massage!

(Anonymous, 566 days ago)

(Anonymous, 582 days ago)

Calming and wonderful!

(Anonymous, 637 days ago)

Blissed-out after my spa pedicure. Thank you Cindy! I'll be dropping by with a little something.

(Anonymous, 676 days ago)

It was a great experience. My daughter had given me a gift certificate for Mother's Day. Kim was wonderful and did a great job! Thanks White Rose Spa..a beautiful relaxing environment in which to be pampered.

(Anonymous, 732 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design
 
Security Code