Displaying White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Absolutely the WORST place I have ever been!!! I've been for 3 different services. Once for a facial/ mani/pedi. The entire time I had my facial the woman tried to sell me every product they had, so not relaxing at all. I kindly explained if I was interested we could speak about products when my facial was finished. She proceed to have attitude entire time. Mani/pedi girl very nice but horrible job, very sloppy. The 2nd time I came in for a haircut, the worst cut I have ever had. She cut my hair into the (Rachel) style!!!! So 80's and so horrible!!! I am not a picky person but this place is a frigging RIPOFF!!! I will never go there again and recommend anyone I know to do the same

(Anonymous, 79 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 303 days ago)

(Anonymous, 315 days ago)

Victoria, you are awesome! Can't wait for my next pedi! Also, my husband and I are looking forward to our next massage!

(Anonymous, 506 days ago)

(Anonymous, 522 days ago)

Calming and wonderful!

(Anonymous, 577 days ago)

Blissed-out after my spa pedicure. Thank you Cindy! I'll be dropping by with a little something.

(Anonymous, 616 days ago)

It was a great experience. My daughter had given me a gift certificate for Mother's Day. Kim was wonderful and did a great job! Thanks White Rose Spa..a beautiful relaxing environment in which to be pampered.

(Anonymous, 672 days ago)

(Anonymous, 710 days ago)

My friend and I went for a relaxing time in October and I'm finally getting around to writing a review. I had been looking forward to going to the spa for a long time and the experience exceeded my expectations. I had a haircut and brow wax by Sam and got exactly what I wanted. Then I had the most amazing ninety minute massage by Elana! Absolutely fantastic!! I am really looking forward to going back this winter sometime.

(Anonymous, 863 days ago)

White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design Responds:
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that your expectations we met. We look forward to seeing you again.

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for White Rose Day Spa & Hair Design
 
Security Code